Latest update on 01/04/2016

Artist: Lee Barton Evans
Author: Gus Kahn/Neil Moret
Year: 1927

Other milestones from the Gus Kahn songbook: Dream A Little Dream Of Me, I'll See You In My Dreams, It Had To Be You, Love Me Or Leave Me, Makin' Whoopee, My Baby Just Cares For Me, Toot Toot Tootsie and Yes Sir That's My Baby.


If you noticed blunt omissions, mis-interpretations or even out-and-out errors, please let us know by contacting us:

Arnold Rypens
Rozenlaan 65
B-2840 Reet (Rumst)

No Facebook No Twitter